Skip to content

Officers and Directors

Officers

Mary Jane Wilkinson, President
Scituate, Mass.
mjwilkinson17@gmail.com

Thomas Fiedler, First Vice President
Boston, Mass.
tfiedler@bu.edu

Justin Silverman, Second Vice President
Boston, Mass.
mail@justinsilverman.com

Terrence Williams, Treasurer
Nashua, N.H.
twilliams@nashuatelegraph.com

Andrew Marsters, Clerk
University of New Hampshire, Durham

Lance Johnson, Communications Officer
Waterford, Conn.
journalismfix@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Jonathan Albano
Boston, Mass.
jonathan.albano@bingham.com

Dan Barrett
ACLU Vermont

Robert Bertsche
Prince Label, Boston

Karen Bordeleau
Providence, RI

Peter Caruso, Sr., Esq.
Andover, Mass.
pcaruso@devinemillmet.com

Joseph V. Cavanagh, Jr., Esq.
Providence, R.I.
jvc@blishcavlaw.com

William Chapman, Esq.
Concord, N.H.
wlc@orr-reno.com

Doug Clifton
Middlebury, Vt.
cliftondoug9@gmail.com

Daniel Cotter
Dedham, Mass.
d.cotter@nenpa.com

Laura Crimaldi
Boston, Mass.
crimaldi@hotmail.com

Lynne DeLucia
delucia@c-hit.org

Michael Donoghue
Burlington, Vt.
mdonoghue@burlingtonfreepress.com

Timothy Dwyer
New London, Conn.
t.dwyer@theday.com

George Geers
Concord, N.H.
gnews@empire.net

Richard Gagliuso
Merrimack, N.H.
rgagliuso@gagliuso.com

Tom Kearney
Stowe, Vt.
tkearney@stowereporter.com

Mo Mehlsak
mmehlsak@theforecaster.net

Maggie Mulvihill
Boston, Mass.
mmulvih@necir.bu.edu

Mitchell Pearlman
Glastonbury, Conn.
mitchellpearlman.com/Contact.html

Ebony Reed
EReed@ap.org

Elizabeth Ritvo
Boston, MA
eritvo@brownrudnick.com

Walter V. Robinson
Boston, Mass.
W.Robinson@neu.edu

David Rosen
Boston, MA
david_rosen@verizon.net

Sigmund D. Schutz, Esq.
Portland, Maine
sschutz@preti.com

Gregory V. Sullivan
Manchester, N.H.
g.sullivan@att.net

Tim White
Providence, R.I.
tim.white@wpri.com

Janet Wu
Boston, MA
WCVB-TV

 

Executive Director

Rosanna Cavanagh, Esq.
,
Providence, R.I.
rosecavanagh.nefac@gmail.com